Contact Us

Marketing and PR enquiries

Thailand and Asia:

Amelia Sam
Marketing Manager
Tel: +66(0)2-833-5315
E-mail: amelias@impact.co.th

Saranphon Chairin
Senior Marketing Executive
Tel: +66(0)2-833-5315
E-mail : saranphonc@impact.co.th

International:

Laura Sanchez
Communications Director
Tel: +33 (0)1 76 77 16 30
Email: laura.sanchez@comexposium.com

Raphaele Tromelin
Communications Manager
Tel: +33 (0)1 76 77 15 77
Email: raphaele.tromelin@comexposium.com

Others

Singapore / Malaysia

Alban SIMONTE
Marketing & Trade Fair Executive
Tel: +60 3 2714 6151
E-mail: alban@mfcci.com

Cambodia / Vietnam

Boi Quynh NGUYEN DAC
Executive Representative
Tel: +84 28 38 25 86 25-105
E-mail: bquynh.nguyendac@ccifv.org

Indonesia

Nita ISKANDAR
Deleguee
E-mail: promosalons.indonesia@gmail.com

Laos / Myanmar

Rudee Wattanavanichkul
Promosalons Manager
Tel: +66 2650 96 49
E-mail: rudee@francothaicc.com

Hong Kong

Lillian LAO
Senior Manager
Tel: +85 222 947 715
E-mail: lillian.lao@fccihk.com

Partnership Opportunities:

INTERMAT ASEAN will be attended by senior-level decision makers from the construction and infrastructure sector. They are the perfect profile for your advertisers, subscribers and membership offerings.

How specifically can we help you?

  • Exposure across our multi-platform, integrated marketing campaigns, including: direct mail, email, trade advertising, PR, online, social media marketing
  • Push communications to our database containing attendees to some of the biggest events in the industry
  • Branding and awareness raising through a possible presence at the event
  • Press-passes to attend the proceedings and meet our attendees

Get in touch today to discuss how your publication / website / association can be involved in INTERMAT ASEAN 2018 and be part of the media / press onsite.  Get the leads you require, speak with our valued guests and reap the benefits of participating in an exhibition focused on being THE platform for ASEAN’s construction industry.

For more information, interviews and media accreditation, do contact us!