Sales Contacts

Thailand

Watinee Saithong (Yoye)
Tel: +66(0)2-833-5315
E-mail: watinees@impact.co.th

Nattida Lekluan (Wawwow)
Tel: +66(0)2-833-6395
Email: nattidal@impact.co.th

Kawintra Danraumsub (Buay)
Tel: +66(0)2-833-6395
Email: kawintrad@impact.co.th

Manita Inthasaro (Parn)
Tel: +66(0)2-833-5124
Email: manitai@impact.co.th

Asia excluding Thailand

Wong Wing Yan (Wing)
Tel: +66(0)2-833-5013
Email: wingyanw@impact.co.th

Zhou Sisi (Sugus)
Tel: +66(0)2-833-5198
Email: sisiz@impact.co.th

Kwandao Ketsamuth
Tel: +66(0)2-833-5054
Email: kwandaok@impact.co.th

Rest of the World

Véronique Arnal
Tel: +33 1 76 77 11 27
Email: veronique.arnal@comexposium.com

Sylvie Monichon
Tel: +33 1 76 77 14 64
Email: sylvie.monichon@comexposium.com

Aymeric Humbert
Tel: +33 1 76 77 15 01
Email: aymeric.humbert@comexposium.com

Victor Ballu
Tel: +01 76 77 13 07
Email: victor.ballu@comexposium.com