Contact Us

Marketing and PR enquiries

Thailand and Asia:

Amelia Sam
Marketing Manager
Tel: +66(0)2-833-5214
E-mail: amelias@impact.co.th

Saranphon Chairin
Senior Marketing Executive
Tel: +66(0)2-833-5214
E-mail : saranphonc@impact.co.th

International:

Laura Sanchez
Communications Director
Tel: +33 (0)1 76 77 16 30
Email: laura.sanchez@comexposium.com

Anne-Laure MAZEL-ARANA
Communications Manager
Tel: +33 (0)1 76 77 14 57
Email: anne-laure.mazel@comexposium.com

Others

Singapore / Malaysia

Alban SIMONTE
Marketing & Trade Fair Executive
Tel: +60 3 2714 6151
E-mail: alban@mfcci.com

Cambodia / Vietnam

Boi Quynh NGUYEN DAC
Executive Representative
Tel: +84 28 38 25 86 25-105
E-mail: bquynh.nguyendac@ccifv.org

Indonesia

Nita ISKANDAR
Deleguee
E-mail: promosalons.indonesia@gmail.com

Laos / Myanmar

Rudee Wattanavanichkul
Promosalons Manager
Tel: +66 2650 96 49
E-mail: rudee@francothaicc.com

Hong Kong

Lillian LAO
Senior Manager
Tel: +85 222 947 715
E-mail: lillian.lao@fccihk.com