Sales Contacts

Thai Sales

Watinee Saithong (YoYe)
Tel: +66(0)2-833-5315
E-mail: watinees@impact.co.th

Nattida Lekluan (WawWow)
Tel: +66(0)2-833-6395
Email: nattidal@impact.co.th

Kawintra Danraumsub (Buay)
Tel: +66(0)2-833-6395
Email: kawintrad@impact.co.th

Kanokkorn Inthasaro (Por)
Tel: +66(0)2-833-5124
Email: kanokkorni@impact.co.th

Other ASIAN Countries

Wong Wing Yan (Wing)
Tel: +66(0)2-833-5013
Email: wingyanw@impact.co.th

Zhou Sisi (Sugus)
Tel: +66(0)2-833-5198
Email: sisiz@impact.co.th

Other Countries

Véronique ARNAL
Tel: +33(0)1 76 77 11 27
Email: veronique.arnal@comexposium.com

Aymeric HUMBERT
Tel: +33(0)1 76 77 15 01
Email: aymeric.humbert@comexposium.com

Sylvie MONICHON
Tel: +33(0)1 76 77 14 64
Email: sylvie.monichon@comexposium.com

Nataliya TERNAT
Tel: +01 76 77 11 71
Email: nataliya.ternat@comexposium.com

Germany

Bienvenue ANGUI
Tel: +49 221 13 05 09 00
E-mail: b.angui@imf-promosalons.de

Italy

Anna DEL PRIORE
Tel: +39 2 43 43 53 1
E-mail: adelpriore@salonifrancesi.it

Japan

Erika IDA
Tel: +81 3 6809 1650
E-mail: japan@promosalons.com

Korea

Sun-Eui KIM
Tel: +82 2 564 98 33
E-mail: korea@promosalons.com

Spain

Jorge TABOADELA
Tel: +34 932 178 596
E-mail: jtaboadela@promosalons.es

Turquey

Müge GEZEROGLU
Tel: +90 216 467 47 45
E-mail: muge.gezeroglu@promosalons.com.tr