Contact Us

Thailand and regional

Watinee Saithong (YoYe)
Project Manager
Tel: +66(0)2-833-5315
Email: watinees@impact.co.th

Amelia Sam
Marketing Manager
Tel: +66(0)2-833-5315
E-mail: amelias@impact.co.th

International

Laura Sanchez
Directrice Communication
Communications Director
Tel: +33 (0)1 76 77 16 30
Email: laura.sanchez@comexposium.com

Raphaele Tromelin
Responsable Communication
Communications Manager
Tel: +33 (0)1 76 77 15 77
Email: raphaele.tromelin@comexposium.com

Singapore , Philippine, Malasia

SIMONTE
Alban
E-mail: alban@mfcci.com
Tel: + 603 2035 6970

Vietnam

NGUYEN DAC
Boi Quynh
E-mail: bquynh.nguyendac@ccifv.org
Tel: + 84 8 38 25 86 25

Indonesia

ISKANDAR
Nita
E-mail: promosalons.indonesia@gmail.com
Tel: + 6221 52 89 74 26

Korea

KIM
Sun-Eui
E-mail: korea@promosalons.com
Tel: + 82 2 564 98 33

Japan

IDA
Erika
E-mail: japan@promosalons.com
E-mail: eida@promosalons.com
Tel: + 81 3 6809 1650

KOGAMA
Masahiro
E-mail: mkogama@promosalons.com
Tel: + 81 3 6809 1650

MATSUDA
Yukiko
E-mail: ymatsuda@promosalons.com
Tel: + 81 3 6809 1650

India

AGGARWAL
Nitya
E-mail: naggarwal@promosalons.com
Tel: + 91 22 6610 0401/2/3

JAYAKUMAR
Abhishek
E-mail: abhishek@promosalons.com
Tel: + 91 22 6610 0401/2/3